:::

Members

:::
Chair
You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: HO, YI-CHENG
  • Emailyho@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.: 51655
  • Ph.D., Economics, Houston University.
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillifang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50944
  • Ph.D., Institut fuer Finanzwissenschaft und Sozialpolitik, Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet zu Kiel
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSU, LI-CHEN
  • Emaillchsu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50945
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Wisconsin-Madison.
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, JR-TSUNG
  • Emailjthuang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51665
  • Ph.D., Economics,  University of Washington, Seattle.
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LAI, YU-BONG
  • Emailyblai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51649
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Texas at Austin.
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIEN, HSIEN-MING
  • Emailhmlien@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51658
  • Ph.D., Economics, Boston University.
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HU, WEI-MIN
  • Emailweiminhu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:50938
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of California, Davis.
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildychou@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50941
  • Ph.D., Economics, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University.
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHEN, JOE
  • Emailjoe@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50943
  • Ph.D., Economics, The Johns Hopkins University.
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailssp@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51533
  • Ph.D.,
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HWANG, MING-SHENG
  • Emailmshwang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:50939、51216
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Warwic
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHI-ANG
  • Emailcalin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50940
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Nebraska.
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WANG, JUE-SHYAN
  • Emailjswang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51538
  • Ph.D., Economics, National Taiwan University
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: UENG, K.L.GLEN
  • Emailklueng@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50937
  • Ph.D., Economics, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, SHINEMAY
  • Emailcmchen3@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:50942
  • Ph.D., Economics, Georgia State University.
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LO, KUANG-TA
  • Emailvancelo@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51543
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Washington, Seattle.
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WU, WEN-CHIEH
  • Emailjackwu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51539
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvivchu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50953
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcchung1@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51567
  • Ph.D.,
  • Part-time
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: HSU, WEI-CHU
  • Emailsteve@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjennkuo@gm.ntpu.e ...
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, SHENG-WEN
  • Emailsxc240@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Economics, Pennsylvania State University.
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: LO, DER-CHERNG
  • Emaillod@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: CHIN, SHIH-PONG
  • Emailhencpas@ms48.hine ...
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Professor-level Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: CHU, TZER-MING
  • Emailchu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: SHIH, YEN
  • Emailyenshih@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailding2017@mail.chi ...
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildator@cier.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: Chin, Chih-Yuan
  • Emailjacchin@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Master,
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Lecturer-level Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Jointly Appointed
    個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHUNG-CHENG
  • Emailcclin@econ.sinica ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Economics, National Taiwan University.
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: LAI, FU-CHUAN
  • Emailuiuclai@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • University Chair
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: YANG, CHENG-CHEN
  • Emailccyang@econ.sinic ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Virginia.
  • Emeritus
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: CHEN, TING-AN
  • Emailchen.tingan@msa.h ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Economics, University of Westminster
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: TSENG, CHU-WEI
  • Emailchuwei@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Economics, Oklahoma State University.
  • cron web_use_log